Bay Bridge Run

Sun November 12, 2023 Annapolis, MD 21409 US

Contact Us

Please contact the below staff for specific inquiries about the Bay Bridge Run:

Customer Service/Registration questions: customerservice@corrigansports.com

Sponsorship Opportunities: Ryan Corrigan – ryan.corrigan@corrigansports.com

Public Relation: Amanda Corrigan- amanda@corrigansports.com

Marketing: Chris Tomlinson- chris@corrigansports.com

Volunteers: TJ Clingerman- TJ@corrigansports.com

Vendors: Brendan DeVol- brendan@corrigansports.com

Operations and Logistics: Derek Wilson- derek@corrigansports.com

All other inquires: Lee Corrigan- lee@corrigansports.com

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies. We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Read how we use cookies and how you can control them by visiting our Privacy Policy.

If you continue to use this site, you consent to use all cookies.